“As Chair Person of the Management Committee, I feel privileged to be associated with the Addington Harness Hall of Fame."

Janis Hartley
Chair Person Management Committee

Addington Harness Hall of Fame Charitable Trust

 Janis Hartley
 Kay Brown
 Barry Dent

Management Committee
Janis Hartley (Chair Person)  
Ged Mooar (NZMTC Board Representative) Kay Brown (Treasurer)
Stephen Brown Barry Dent
Andrew Ross